If Bonnet isn’t the EV charging app for you, you can request for your account to be deleted via the form below.
Any submissions will result in the deletion of your account and associated information, and cannot be undone. This means you will lose all Bonnet credits, referrals and rewards, and will have to create a new account should you wish to use Bonnet again.
Should you wish to continue, please complete the form and we will action your request.
If you would like to keep your account and suggest some new features which would improve your app experience, you can do so at bonnet.upvoty.com